Saturday May 6

9:00 AM : Bagels & Lox

10:00 AM : Shabbat Service

with Torah Study immediately after.


Friday May 12

8:00 PM: Shabbat Eve Service

Oneg following


Saturday May 13
10:00 AM: Torah Study


​​Friday May 19

8:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service

Oneg following


Saturday May 20
10:00 AM: Torah Study


Friday May 26
8:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service

Oneg following


Saturday May 27
10:00 AM: Torah Study



MAY

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS.

JUNE

JULY

 Saturday July 1
9:00 AM : Bagels & Lox
10:00 AM : Shabbat Service 
with Torah Study immediately after. 


Friday July 7
8:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service
Oneg following.


Saturday July 8
10:00 AM : Torah study 

Friday July 14
8:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service
Oneg following


Saturday July 15
10:00 AM : Torah Study​

Friday July 21
8:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service
Oneg following


Saturday July 22
10:00 AM : Torah Study


Friday July 28

8:00 PM: Shabbat Eve Service

Oneg following


Saturday July 29
10:00: Torah Study

​​​​​​​​​​Saturday June 3

9:00 AM : Bagels & Lox

10:00 AM : Shabbat Service

with Torah Study immediately after.


Friday June 9

8:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service

with Rabbie Jeremy Simons

Oneg following.


Saturday June 10

9:00 AM : Bagels & Lox
10:00 AM : Torah study with         Rabbi Jeremy Simons

5:00 PM Dinner and a movie,

with Havdalah Service


Friday June 16

8:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service

Oneg following


Saturday June 17

10:00 AM : Torah Study


​Friday June 23

8:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service
Oneg following


Saturday June 24

10:00 AM : Torah Study