JULY

​​Saturday July 7
9:00 AM : Bagels & Lox ($5)
10:00 AM : Shabbat Service 
with Torah Study immediately after. 


Friday July 13
7:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service
Oneg following.


Saturday July 14
10:00 AM : Torah study 

Friday July 20
7:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service
Oneg following


Saturday July 21
10:00 AM : Torah Study​

Friday July 27
7:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service
Oneg following


Saturday July 28
10:00 AM : Torah Study




Saturday May 5

9:00 AM : Bagels & Lox ($5)

10:00 AM : Shabbat Service

with Torah Study immediately after.


Friday May 11

7:00 PM: Shabbat Eve Service 

Oneg following


Saturday May 12
10:00 AM: Torah Study


​​Friday May 18

7:00 PM Shabbat Eve Service

Oneg following


Saturday May 19
10:00 AM: Torah Study


Sunday May 20

Shavuot Potluck, 5:00 PM


Friday May 25
7:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service

Oneg following


Saturday May 26
10:00 AM: Torah Study



MAY

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Saturday June 2

9:00 AM : Bagels & Lox ($5)

10:00 AM : Shabbat Service

with Torah Study immediately after.


Friday June 8

7:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service

Oneg following.


Saturday June 9

9:00 AM : Bagels & Lox
10:00 AM : Torah study with        


Friday June 15

7:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service

Oneg following


Saturday June 16

10:00 AM : Torah Study


​Friday June 22

7:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service
Oneg following


Saturday June 23

10:00 AM : Torah Study


​Friday June 29

7:00 PM : Shabbat Eve Service
Oneg following


Saturday June 30
10:00 AM : Torah Study 

JUNE